Video Blog One – An Introduction.

Hi everyone, 

Thought I’d try something new. I’ve created a YouTube channel called (surprisingly) The Order Of The Dog. This is my first post one there, a brief introduction to myself and what I’m doing with the blog. Hope you like it. I’m still trying to figure out what to do with it so if you have any suggestions please drop me a comment or an email. 

Anyway, you can find it here: The Order Of The Dog – Video Blog One.

As usual, if you’d like to talk further please drop me an email at theorderofthedog@gmail.com. Also I’ve created a closed support group on Facebook also called The Order Of The Dog. It’s for people who suffer from mental illnesses as well as people who want to support others and get a better understanding. It’s a closed group so only members can see, post or comment on what’s in there. Head over to The Order Of The Dog to join. Finally please feel free to share this blog with anyone and anywhere where you think it might help. 

Cheers, 

Scott 

The Order Of The Dog.

Leave a Reply

