Video Blog Two – What Happened Last Year. 

Hi everyone, 

Thanks to everyone who watched the first video blog I posted a few days ago where I gave a brief overview to everything I’ve gone through in relation to my anxiety and depression. I recorded another on last night where I go onto a bit more depth of the major episode of anxiety that I went through last year. It’s a bit longer than the first one, running to nearly forty minutes. I hope you find it interesting and useful. It feels weird talking to yourself about yourself for that long but I hope it’s rewarding for you. 

Anyway, you can find it here: Video Blog Two: What Happened Last Year.

I’m still thinking about how to approach these video updates on the future. If you have any feedback, comments or suggestions, please let me know. 

As usual, if you’d like to talk further please drop me an email at theorderofthedog@gmail.com. Also I’ve created a closed support group on Facebook also called The Order Of The Dog. It’s for people who suffer from mental illnesses as well as people who want to support others and get a better understanding. It’s a closed group so only members can see, post or comment on what’s in there. Head over to The Order Of The Dog to join. Finally, please feel free to share this blog with anyone and anywhere where you think it might help. 

Cheers,
Scott
The Order Of The Dog.

Leave a Reply

